TVS three rider squad for Merzouga Rally 2019

Sherco TVS Rally Factory Team announces 3-rider squad for Merzouga Rally 2019 Team includes Michael Metge, Aravind KP & Abdul Wahid Tanveer Bangalore, March 27, 2019: Sherco... Read more


BOSCH's SAFETY STEPS FOR RIDERS Bosch’s Two-Wheeler & Powersports Business Unitis continuing the ride towards the global target of one billion euros of sales in 2020, generated by... Read more

Aravind KP conquers Dakar 2019

Sherco TVS Rally Factory Team’s Aravind KP conquers Dakar 2019 KP is the only Indian rider to complete the rally this year Strong performances from Michael Metge & Adrien Metge to ensure... Read more

X1 Racing League inks historic agreement

X1 Racing League inks historic agreement with FMSCI, Global Sports and Entertainment Agency Wasserman will monetize the league’s commercial rights X1 or Xtreme1 Racing League, the world's... Read more

Arvind KP is 4th Sherco TVS rider for Dakar 2019

Sherco TVS Factory Rally Team announces India’s Aravind KP to be its fourth rider for Dakar 2019 Aravind KP to join training in Morocco with his team mates Bangalore, December 03,... Read more

RSDC's Award Ceremony

Skilling excellence celebrated at RSDC’s award ceremony With a view to recognise and applaud the sterling contributions made towards skill development in the Rubber value chain including... Read more

Cleveland CycleWerks's first showroom at Vashi

Cleveland CycleWerks (CCW) Launches its First Showroom in India at Vashi Cleveland CycleWerks, Vashi - the brand's dealership boasts of unique design to cater to every... Read more

Alisha Abdullah is Brand Ambassador for Velvex

Alisha Abdullah as Brand Ambassador for VELVEX New Delhi, September 18, 2018: Nandan Petrochem Limited (NPL), manufacturer of genuine oils, greases, specialty oils and AdBlue/DEF announced... Read more

Tanveer finishes 8th

Sherco TVS Factory Rally Team’s Michael Metge wins PanAfrica Rally Adrien Metge finishes at P3 Stellar show by Abdul Wahid Tanveer to finish at P8 Morocco, September 15, 2018: Sherco TVS ... Read more

Jagat and Chetan from Coorg are RFC 2018 Champs

Veteran Jagat Nanjappa and Youngster Chetan Changappa are RFC India 2018 Champs Veteran rallyist Jagat Nanjappa and youngster co-driver Chetan Changappa representing Team V5 Off-roaders from... Read more
Page 1 of 7